Learn more about our cooperative.

Our Board of Directors

Because we are a not-for-profit financial cooperative, Arizona Federal is run by a member-elected Board of Directors. These unpaid representatives, all members themselves, serve as Trustees of the credit union and are responsible for establishing all credit union policies and ensuring that they are being implemented effectively. In this effort they employ the president and CEO to manage the credit union's operations, and have appointed a Supervisory Committee to provide oversight of how policies, procedures and practices are used to safeguard members' assets and comply with regulatory obligations.

Each year following the Annual Meeting the Board organizes itself, appointing officers and establishing committees. The current Board members and their positions include:

Photo of Libby Bissa Libby Bissa
Photo of Bill Greene Bill Greene
Vice Chairman
Photo of Tim Black Tim Black
Photo of Dave Albertson Dave Albertson
Photo of Cathleen Gleason Cathleen Gleason
Photo of Roy Levenda Roy Levenda
Photo of Zeek OjehZeek Ojeh
Photo of Jennifer Samuels Jennifer Samuels
Photo of Kelvin Smith Kelvin Smith

Connect with us